TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

Lillian S. Seguin, TX 
12/21/2016
It's always a great experience! Linda is so knowledgeable and professional! If you want to rejuvenate yourself, I highly recommend you call for an appointment! You won't regret it!

Anastasia K. Converse, TX 
11/16/2016
As always, I'm very happy with Linda's service. She's professional and informative but also kind. The place is always clean and there's no wait. I've always been happy with my results for hair removal.

Alisa B. Schertz, TX 
1/16/2016
I went to see Linda for laser hair removal and it was perfect. I have previous experience with laser hair removal in San Antonio and it was not good. I paid a lot of money with poor results. I also experienced a great deal of unnecessary pain either due to the laser or the technique. Linda is professional and skilled. I have had several areas treated to include lower legs, hamstrings, underarms, bikini and upper lip. The price is affordable and the the service is outstanding. I highly recommend you go in for a consultation!

Marcella G. Austin, TX
11/4/2015
I have had an amazing experience with the body contouring package. The process was quick and Linda was very professional and knowledgable to answer any question you may have. When you show up for your appt there is no waiting time and Linda is there to warmly greet you. The office is very clean, inviting, professional and cozy. I would highly recommend!

Lynnette T. Converse, TX 
3/1/2017
Exceptional service. Honest and always looking out for the benefit of the customer. Will be a customer for life. Trustworthy As well.

 
Daphne G. Cibolo, TX *****
2/21/2017
Amazing treatment given by Linda! Very professional and personable.

Monica H. Cibolo, TX ****
2/20/2017
Linda is awesome! She is honest and always gives great advice on what steps to take after every procedure, whether it be a chemical peel or a microneedling session. I have slowly seen the best results with Linda than I ever have with any past medical esthetician. I always look forward and enjoy going to see her for my skin care therapy. Place is also very neat, clean and I highly recommend. It's a bit hidden but I sure am glad I found her and RTMS. :)



Michelle L. Helotes, TX 
11/7/2016
Linda is amazing, professional and very personable. She is extremely knowledgable. She will walk you through each and every step. She will make recommendations according to your needs. You are never treated like a number she makes sure your are satisfied with your service. Linda will go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.

 
Leo O. Cibolo, TX
10/6/2016
I highly recommend this spa. Linda is outstanding. She is the consummate professional; thorough and extremely knowledgeable.

 
Samuel H. Seguin, TX 
8/24/2016
Love this place. Linda is fabulous! Silky smooth legs! Love it!


Othann W. Schertz, TX
6/21/2016
I've had several treatments. Linda is knowledgeable and has numerous methods to improve one's skin. I enjoy my visits to the spa.


Rachael D. Cibolo, TX
10/23/2015
The staff at Rejuvenating Transformations are knowledgeable, friendly, and up-to-date on the latest skin care products and treatments - they really set themselves apart from the competition by going above and beyond their client's expectations. The office and treatment rooms are as inviting as the people! It is a clean and professional environment. Ms. Linda put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable asking questions and recommended the appropriate treatments for my body! I've been to many spas in the surrounding area so I have a lot to compare my experience to! I've been very pleased with the treatments and products I've purchased and will definitely be referring friends and family to have the same experience!


Julianna W. 
September 30, 2015
It was worth it!


Kathleen R.
 March 15, 2016

 I had a chemical Peel done by Linda, which is very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable in her field. She is so kind, and does everything she can to make your visit pleasant, and I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.


Gwen S.
 June 22, 2016

 Linda did an awesome job. I will be going back.


Ashley Chunn
2 months ago- 5 stars
Wonderful service

Stella Rogers
4 months ago- 5 stars
Great place, great people.

Norma Reese
 5 stars
I had a great experience when I visited, and was greeted warmly and would go back again.

Krista James
5 stars
I love Linda! She always makes my face and neck feel fresh and pretty. This is one of my favorite places!

T So
5 stars
Linda and Rejuvenating Transformations Medical Spas is wonderful for exactly what it says.... Rejuvenating and transforming one to a better self through medically proven products and spa supported calm. Linda knows how to help each person who enters with what their needs are....trust her; I did and it is always worth it! Thank-you, Linda! I will see you again soon.


Dee Dee WB 
April 6, 2016 
I have nothing but great things to say about Linda and the staff. I have referred so many friends and many of my immediate family see her as well. Very happy that I found Linda!

Jennifer J. 
March 18, 2016
I absolutely love Linda! She is professional, and more importantly, she cares passionately about her clients and the work that she does. If you are considering laser hair removal, a facial, or other aesthetic service to pamper yourself or a loved one, I highly recommend Linda.


Michelle T.
April 28, 2016
Linda is amazing! I love the results from my first laser hair removal and I am so excited about the next area.

Rica P. 
December 23, 2015
I am having the spa work on my abs as I lose weight. As a result my apron is getting smaller and smaller. Awesome result!!

Karolina D. 
November 10, 2016
Absolutely amazing! Linda is very professional and have personal approach to individual customers:) Very relaxing and painless treatments. Highly recommend to everyone.


Alisa B.
October 1, 2015 
Excellent Laser Hair Removal. Linda is professional and personable. I have been to another location and there is no comparison. The facility is new and clean. The laser is new and pain free (I have experienced painful laser hair removal in the past.) Highly recommend!!


Jeanette N. 
May 5, 2016
I am very pleased with the treatment and results I have received at Rejuvenating Transformations. 
Linda is a absolutely fabulous! She is very professional and truly cares about her clients. I will definitely be coming back for additional treatments. I highly recommend Rejuvenating Transformations!

Shannon E. 
April 21, 2016 
Absolutely fantastic office! Everyone if very friendly and professional. Linda does an amazing job with my treatments and I highly recommend her to everyone!


Celeste P. 
June 3, 2016 
LOVE coming to Linda for my laser treatments!! I highly recommend her services!

Eddie M. 
April 19, 2015 
A real confidence booster!
Good luck both Staff and clients!
May the power of healing energy
metamorphosis new cell growth into beauty!

Anastasia K.
November 16, 2016
Linda is absolutely amazing. She's kind and extremely informative. Thanks as always.

Share by: